CUSTOMER SUPPORT - + 91-11-48 444 444
DepartmentDetailsEmail IdContact No
Delhi Office
OPERATIONSDomestic Ticket Issuancedom@flywidus.com+91-11-476777721/22/29
FOR NIGHT SHIFTDomestic Ticket Issuancedom@flywidus.com+91-11-47677722
OPERATIONS International Ticket Issuanceintl@flywidus.com+91-11-47677781/82/83
FOR NIGHT SHIFTInternational Ticket Issuanceintl@flywidus.com+91-11-47677781
GROUPSGroups Ticket Issuancegroupdesk@flywidus.com+91-11-47677765/66
OPERATIONSHotels Assistanceholidays@flywidus.com+91-11-47677703
OPERATIONSHoliday Assistancepackages@flywidus.com+91-11-47677758
CANCELLATION Cancellations cancellation@flywidus.com+91-11-47677701/02/04
FOR NIGHT SHIFTCancellationscancellation@flywidus.com+91-11-47677729
ACCOUNTSACCOUNTS - HEAD accountsouthex@flywidus.com+91-11-47677772
REFUNDSAny refund related to Flightsrefunds@flywidus.com+91-11-47677730/31
ASSISTANCEIT- HEAD & DISTRIBUTIONsubhash@flywidus.com+91-11-47677763
UPLOADSPayment uploads / updatesupload@flywidus.com+91-11-47677733/34
SUPPORT CUSTOMER SUPPORTsupport@flywidus.com+91-11-47677756/57
24X7 HelplineHepl Deskinfo@flywidus.com+91-11-47 67 77 77
Mumbai Office
OPERATIONSDomestic Ticket Issuancedomestic@flywidus.com+91-22-4077 3312
OPERATIONSInternational Ticket Issuanceint@flywidus.com+91-22-4077 3313
GROUPSGroups Ticket Issuancegroups@flywidus.com+91-22-4077 3322
ACCOUNTSAccountsfinance@flywidus.com+91-22-4077 3303
VISA VISAvisa@flywidus.com+91-22-4077 3305
ENQUIRYENQUIRYenquiry@flywidus.com+91-22-4077 3307
24X7 HelplineHepl Deskinfo@flywidus.com+91-7835082254
Kerala Office
OPERATIONSTicket Issuanceops@flywidus.com+91-9923512034
ACCOUNTSACCOUNTSfinance.cok@flywidus.com+91-9923512034